The Mega Million Prize Draw

Play Hall of Gods or Mega Fortune during the World Cup and you could score your share of the £1,000,000 in cash prizes

On each of the 25 days that World Cup games take place, you’ll have the chance to score a share of a £3,800 raffle. All for playing two of the best jackpot slots out there: Hall of Gods and Mega Fortune.

To qualify for raffle tickets, simply wager £50 or more on Hall of Gods or Mega Fortune on any days when a World Cup game takes place. For every accumulated £50 cash wagered, you’ll get 1x ticket for that day’s Mega Million prize draw. Prizes will then be given out to the lucky winners 3 days later.

There’s also an extra time deal, meaning extra cash prizes for any players who net either the Hall of Gods or the Mega Fortune jackpots. So, on top of the huge jackpot itself, a jackpot win on a World Cup day will result in winning £350,000 extra on Hall of Gods or £650,000 extra on Mega Fortune.

See below for the full list of dates when Russia 2018 World Cup games take place:
Thursday 14 June
Friday 15 June
Saturday 16 June
Sunday 17 June
Monday 18 June
Tuesday 19 June
Wednesday 20 June
Thursday 21 June
Friday 22 June
Saturday 23 June
Sunday 24 June
Monday 25 June
Tuesday 26 June
Wednesday 27 June
Thursday 28 June
Saturday 30 June
Sunday 1 July
Monday 2 July
Tuesday 3 July
Friday 6 July
Saturday 7 July
Tuesday 10 July
Wednesday 11 July
Saturday 14 July
Sunday 15 July



Terms & Conditions

  • The NetEnt Mega Million Prize Draw promotion period is 23:00 (BST) 13/06/18 – 22:59 (BST) 15/07/18
  • The promotion is comprised of two parts: a Raffle and a Mega Jackpot extra win
  • Qualifying games: Hall of Gods and Mega Fortune
    Part 1 (Raffle):
  • 1 raffle ticket will be awarded for every £50 cash (accumulative) wagered within the promotion period on the qualifying games (maximum 50 tickers per player per day)
  • Only cash bets count towards this promotion
  • There will be 25 prize draws with each prize draw resulting in one player winning £3,800
  • The total cash prizes for the prize draws are worth £95,000
  • This is a NetEnt network promotion, and winners will be selected from the participating territories, across the NetEnt network by random draws
  • The draws will be executed periodically, on the following dates, for the players who have qualified during the qualifying dates/game days that ended prior to each respective draw: 18/06 (for game days 14-17/06), 25/06 (for game days 18-24/06), 02/07 (for game days 25/06-01/07), 09/07 (for game days 02-07/07), 16/07 (for game days 10-15/07)
  • Our best efforts will be made to credit and notify winners within 3 business days after each prize draw
    Part 2 (Mega Jackpot extra win):
  • Any player who wins the Mega Jackpot while playing the qualifying games can win the Mega Jackpot extra win on top of the Mega Jackpot sum at the time (according to the game being played): Hall of Gods - £350,000; or Mega Fortune - £650,000
  • The total cash prizes for Part 2 of the campaign are worth £1,000,000
  • The win for Part 2 may occur after the campaign period has ended
  • Any costs related to taxation shall be the player’s responsibility
  • InterCasino reserves the right to end, alter or change any part of this promotion at any time and without prior notice
  • General Promotion T&Cs and End User T&Cs apply
00:00

Support